Board of Directors - UNSI

Meet the Board of Directors of the Union of Nova Scotia Indians. Left to right, front row: Chief Rachel Marshall, Chief Mrs. Abraham Smith. Back row: Chief Roy Gould, Chief Peter Pierro, Chief Raymond Francis, Chief John Knockwood, Chief Francis Pierro, Councilors Charlie Bernard. Missing from photo: Chief Dan K. Stevens.